A Note to Readers: January 22, 2014

images-7

A quick note to my readers:

I am extremely sick today, January 22, 2014. Not sure if it’s the flu or strep throat – my kids have been sick.

I have several comments I still need to reply to and also another Liebster Award nomination to answer questions for.

If you have emailed me, or if you have replied, or have answered my questions and I am not replying back – please know I’m thinking of you and I will catch up.

I doubt I’ll even be able to do a normal blog today – unfortunately due to mother nature I cannot get to the doctor – our roads are bad.

Please forgive any silence today but I should be back in the game soon – and thank you for your understanding!

4 comments

    1. Thank you so much – I have Strep and a severe upper respiratory infection. I’m down for the count – I’m going to post shortly but I so appreciate you thinking of me – I’m way off my game today 😦 Boo!

    1. Thank you so much! It’s Strep and a severe upper respiratory infection. I’m down for the count with a fever and other assorted nastiness. I am about to post shortly – thank you for thinking of me 🙂

Leave a Reply

